Welcome to Australian Hostels Association, WA

 EXPO EXHIBITORS 2018

 

For more information please contact Sanya Jankovic at crm@ahawa.asn.au or Alan Zang at train@ahawa.asn.au or call (08) 9321 7701.        







Company Website
21st Century Business Equipment www.21stcenturybusiness.com.au/
Asahi Premium Beverages www.asahipremiumbeverages.com
Abacus Point of Sale www.cloudifi.com.au
Adage Furniture www.adagefurniture.com.au
Allara Learning www.allaralearning.com.au/
ANZ www.anz.com
APAC Hospitality www.apachopsitality.com.au
Arc Security www.arcsecuritywa.com.au
Ashley Peverett Design www.ashleypeverettdesign.com
Auscol/FryFresh www.auscol.com/
Sleepmaker www.sleepmaker.com.au
Bankwest www.bankwest.com.au
Bars & More www.barsandmore.com.au
Best Western Hotels & Resorts www.bestwestern.com.au
Blazon Displays www.blazondisplays.com.au
Bottlecycler Australia www.bottlecycler.com
Brown Brothers www.brownbrothers.com.au
Busy Nippers Pty Ltd www.busynippers.com.au
Campari www.campari.com
Cardtronics  www.cardtronics.com
Carlton & United Breweries www.cub.com.au
Cash Register www.cashregister.com.au
Coca-Cola Amatil www.ccamatil.com
Colonial Brewing Company www.colonialbrewingco.com.au
CoolMist Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.coolmist.com.au

Diageo
Direct Brand Distributors 

www.diageo.com
www.directbranddistributors.com

Dyson Appliances (Australia) Pty Ltd www.dyson.com.au
Edith Cowan University www.ecu.edu.au
Elmstock Tea Company www.elmstocktea.com.au
Fogarty Wine Group www.fogartywines.com.au
Frontline Hospitality www.frontlinerecruitmentgroup.com/au/hospitality/
Furniture Options www.furnitureoptions.com.au
Gage Road Brewing Company www.gageroads.com.au/
Gateway Printing www.gatewayprinting.com.au
H&L Australia www.hlaustralia.com.au
HiscoNFE www.hisconfe.com.au
Hospitality Group Training  www.hgtwa.com.au
Hostplus www.hostplus.com.au
Kids Dining www.kidsdining.com.au
Lion Beer Australia www.lionco.com
Long Range Systems www.lrsaustralia.com.au
Mal Atwell Billiards & Bingo www.malatwell.com.au
Materialised www.materialised.com.au
Matso's Broome Brewery  www.matsos.com.au/
Mega Vision Sound & Lighting www.megavision.com.au
Mick Lee Photography www.mickleephotography.com.au
Miles from Nowhere www.milesfromnowhere.com.au
Mondo Doro Smallgoods www.mondodoro.com.au
Nippon Food Supplies Company www.nipponfoodsupplies.com
NPB Security www.npbsecurity.com
O'Kelly www.okellygroup.com.au
One World Builders www.oneworldbuild.com.au/
Optus Business Centre Perth www.optus.com.au/business/business-centre/perth/
OscarPOS www.oscarpos.com.au
PAV Complete Event Solutions www.pav.com.au 
PFD Food Services www.pfdfoods.com.au/
Polished Cutlery Pty Ltd www.polishedcutlery.com
Pronto Fine Foods www.prontofinefoods.com.au/
Proximo Spirits Australia  www.proximospirits.com
Raphael Design Australia www.facebook.com/raphaeldaus/
Red Bull Australia www.redbull.com.au
Roy Batt Sales www.roybattssales.com.au
Sidekicker www.sidekicker.com.au
Silver Chef  www.silverchef.com.au
Snack Brands Australia www.snackbrands.com.au
Solaris Paper - Livi www.solarispaper.com.au
Specialty Curtains & Blinds www.scbgroup.com.au/
St John Ambulance www.stjohnambulance.com.au
Stax Chairs www.staxchairs.com.au
Synergy www.synergy.com.au
TAB/RWWA www.tab.com.au
Treasury Wine Estates www.treasurywineestates.com
Triniteq www.triniteq.com
Typsy www.typsy.com
Tyro EFTPOS & Banking www.tyro.com
Unox Australia Pty Ltd www.unox.com
VCM Coffee Equipment www.vcmperth.com.au
Warwick Fabrics www.warwick.com.au/
Purezza
www.waterlogicaustralia.com.au
WCCI Aqualoo www.aqualoo.com.au/
Wing Hong Food Services  www.wh-food.com.au/



            












Corporate
Sponsors
Corporate Sponsor - AON Risk Services
Corporate Sponsor - Diageo
Corporate Sponsor - Trans Tasman Energy Group
Corporate Sponsor - ME Bank
Corporate Sponsor - TAB
Corporate Sponsor - BOC