Welcome to Australian Hostels Association, WA

 EXPO EXHIBITORS 2018

 

For more information please contact Sanya Jankovic at crm@ahawa.asn.au or Alan Zang at train@ahawa.asn.au or call (08) 9321 7701.        

 

Exhibitors

Company Website
Asahi Premium Beverages www.asahipremiumbeverages.com
Hostplus www.hostplus.com.au
Synergy www.synergy.com.au
St John Ambulance www.stjohnambulance.com.au
Red Bull Australia www.redbull.com.au
Furniture Options www.furnitureoptions.com.au
HiscoNFE www.hisconfe.com.au
Colonial Brewing Company www.colonialbrewingco.com.au
Lion Beer Australia www.lionco.com
TAB/RWWA www.tab.com.au
Mal Atwell Billiards & Bingo www.malatwell.com.au
H&L Australia www.hlaustralia.com.au
Hospitality Group Training HGT www.hgtwa.com.au
Treasury Wine Estates www.treasurywineestates.com
Aon Risk Solutions www.aon.com.au
Sidekicker www.sidekicker.com.au
Adage Furniture www.adagefurniture.com.au
Carlton & United Breweries www.cub.com.au
Coca-Cola Amatil www.ccamatil.com
Cardtronics  http://www.cardtronics.com
Typsy www.typsy.com
Matso's Broome Brewery  https://matsos.com.au/
Tyro Payments www.tyro.com
Kids Dining www.kidsdining.com.au
Edith Cowan University www.ecu.edu.au
Gage Road Brewing Company www.gageroads.com.au/
Warwick Fabricks www.warwick.com.au/
Best Western Hotels & Resorts www.bestwestern.com.au
Unox Australia Pty Ltd www.unox.com
Frontline Hospitality www.frontlinerecruitmentgroup.com/au/hospitality/
Specialty Curtains & Blinds www.scbgroup.com.au/
Specialty Curtain Cleaning
Long Range Systems www.lrsaustralia.com.au
Nippon Food Supplies Company www.nipponfoodsupplies.com
Mega Vision Sound & Lighting www.megavision.com.au
PAV Complete Event Solutions www.pav.com.au 
Australian Comfort Group T/As Sleepmaker www.sleepmaker.com.au
Cloudifi Pty Ltd www.cloudifi.com.au
KLB Systems www.klbsystems.com
Busy Nippers Pty Ltd www.busynippers.com.au
















 


 

 

Corporate
Sponsors
Corporate Sponsor - AON Risk Services
Corporate Sponsor - Asahi Premium Beverages
Corporate Sponsor - Adage Furniture
Corporate Sponsor - Carlton & United Breweries
Corporate Sponsor - HOSTPLUS
Corporate Sponsor - ME Bank