Welcome to Australian Hostels Association, WA

Hospitality Expo Exhibitors 2019

 

 

For more information on how you can exhibit at this years Hospitality Expo, please contact
Tim Badham at crm@ahawa.asn.au or 08 9321 7701.

 

 

 

 

Company Website
21st Century Business Equipmentwww.21stcenturybusiness.com.au
Access 1 Security Systems www.access1security.com.au
Adage Furniture www.adagefurniture.com.au
Aon Risk Solutions www.aon.com.au
ARC Securitywww.arcsecuritywa.com.au
Asahi Premium Beverages www.asahipremiumbeverages.com
Assa Abloy Hospitality www.assaabloyglobalsolutions.com
Auscol / Fryfreshwww.auscol.com.au
Bankwest www.bankwest.com.au
Bars & More www.barsandmore.com.au
Beerland Brewing www.beerland.com.au
Bepoz www.bepoz.com.au
Birch & Waite www.birchandwaite.com.au
Brown Family Wine Groupwww.brownbrothers.com.au
Bunnings Group Ltd www.bunnings.com.au
Busy Nipperswww.busynippers.com.au
Campari www.campari.com
Cardtronics www.cardtronics.com.au
Carlton & United Breweries www.cub.com.au
Chefmaster www.chefmaster.com.au
Cleanaway www.cleanaway.com.au
Coca-Cola Amatil www.ccamatil.com
Colonial Brewing Company www.colonialbrewingco.com.au
CoolMist Systems Australia www.coolmist.com.au
Diageo www.diageo.com
Dysonwww.dyson.com.au/forbusiness
Edlyn Foods www.edlyn.com.au
Fine Wine Wholesalerswww.fww.com.au
Frontline Hospitality Recruitment www.frontlinehospitality.com.au
Furniture Options www.furnitureoptions.com.au
Good Drinks www.gooddrinks.com.au
H&L Australia www.hlaustralia.com.au
Hospitality Group Training www.hgtwa.com.au
Hostplus www.hostplus.com.au
Kids Dining www.kidsdining.com.au
Levartwww.levart.com.au
Lion Beer Australia www.lionco.com
Long Range Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.lrspaging.com
LVF Natural Products - Boutique Amenities www.lvf.net.au
Mal Atwell Billiards & Bingo www.malatwell.com.au
MCR www.cashregister.com.au
MetaPoint Advisorywww.metapointadvisory.com
Miles from Nowhere www.milesfromnowhere.com.au
Mrs Mac's www.mrsmacs.com.au
Nippon Food Supplieswww.nipponfoodsupplies.com.au
NPB Security www.npbsecurity.com
Off The Vine www.offthevine.net.au
One World Builders www.oneworldbuild.com.au
On-Q Point of Sale www.onqpos.com.au
OpenTable Australia www.opentable.com.au
PAV Sales & Installationwww.pav.com.au
Perth Energywww.perthenergy.com.au
PFD Foodservice www.pfdfoods.com.au
Purezza Australia www.purezza.com.au
Red Bull Australia www.redbull.com.au
Sidekicker www.sidekicker.com.au
Sleepmaker www.sleepmakercommercial.com.au
Slumbercorp www.slumbercorp.com.au
St John www.stjohnambulance.com.au
Stax Chairs www.staxchairs.com.au
Stokes & Associates www.stokesfinancial.com.au
Swift Networks www.swiftnetworks.com.au
Synergy www.synergy.com.au
TAB www.tabtouch.com.au
Treasury Wine Estates www.treasurywineestates.com
Unox Australia Pty Ltd www.unox.com
Zipbar www.zipbar.com.au




Corporate
Sponsors
Corporate Sponsor - AON Risk Services
Corporate Sponsor - Lion
Corporate Sponsor - Diageo
Corporate Sponsor - ME Bank
Bankwest
Corporate Sponsor - Trans Tasman Energy Group