Welcome to Australian Hostels Association, WA

Hospitality Expo Exhibitors 2019

 

 

For more information on how you can exhibit at this years Hospitality Expo, please contact
Tim Badham at crm@ahawa.asn.au or 08 9321 7701.

 

 

 

 

Company Website
21st Century Business Equipmentwww.21stcenturybusiness.com.au
Access 1 Security Systems www.access1security.com.au
Adage Furniture www.adagefurniture.com.au
Aon Risk Solutions www.aon.com.au
ARC Securitywww.arcsecuritywa.com.au
Asahi Premium Beverages www.asahipremiumbeverages.com
Assa Abloy Hospitality www.assaabloyglobalsolutions.com
Auscol / Fryfreshwww.auscol.com.au
Bankwest www.bankwest.com.au
Bars & More www.barsandmore.com.au
Beerland Brewing www.beerland.com.au
Bepoz www.bepoz.com.au
Birch & Waite www.birchandwaite.com.au
Bottle Crusherwww.bottlecrusher.com.au
Brown Family Wine Groupwww.brownbrothers.com.au
Bunnings Group Ltd www.bunnings.com.au
Busy Nipperswww.busynippers.com.au
Campari www.campari.com
Carbon Groupwww.carbongroup.com.au
Cardtronics www.cardtronics.com.au
Carlton & United Breweries www.cub.com.au
Chefmaster www.chefmaster.com.au
Cleanaway www.cleanaway.com.au
Coca-Cola Amatil www.ccamatil.com
Colonial Brewing Company www.colonialbrewingco.com.au
CoolMist Systems Australia www.coolmist.com.au
Diageo www.diageo.com
Dysonwww.dyson.com.au/forbusiness
Edlyn Foods www.edlyn.com.au
Fine Wine Wholesalerswww.fww.com.au
Frontline Hospitality Recruitment www.frontlinehospitality.com.au
Furniture Options www.furnitureoptions.com.au
Gateway Printingwww.gatewayprinting.com.au
Good Drinks www.gooddrinks.com.au
H&L Australia www.hlaustralia.com.au
Happs Estate Wines www.happs.com.au
Hospitality Group Training www.hgtwa.com.au
Host Directwww.hostdirect.com.au
Hostplus www.hostplus.com.au
Kids Dining www.kidsdining.com.au
Levartwww.levart.com.au
Lion Beer Australia www.lionco.com
Long Range Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.lrspaging.com
LVF Natural Products - Boutique Amenities www.lvf.net.au
Ma La Dumplingsmaladumplings
Makitawww.makita.com.au
Mal Atwell Billiards & Bingo www.malatwell.com.au
MCR www.cashregister.com.au
MetaPoint Advisorywww.metapointadvisory.com
Miles from Nowhere www.milesfromnowhere.com.au
Mrs Mac's www.mrsmacs.com.au
Nippon Food Supplieswww.nipponfoodsupplies.com.au
NPB Security www.npbsecurity.com
Off The Vine www.offthevine.net.au
One World Builders www.oneworldbuild.com.au
OpenTable Australia www.opentable.com.au
PAV Sales & Installationwww.pav.com.au
Pernod Ricardwww.pernod-ricard.com
Perth Energywww.perthenergy.com.au
PFD Foodservice www.pfdfoods.com.au
Pronto Fine Foodswww.prontofinefoods.com.au
Purezza Australia www.purezza.com.au
Red Bull Australia www.redbull.com.au
Retail Systemswww.retsys.com.au
Sealaneswww.sealanes.com.au
Sidekicker www.sidekicker.com.au
Sleepmaker www.sleepmakercommercial.com.au
Slumbercorp www.slumbercorp.com.au
Smart Waste Solutions Australia Pty Ltdwww.smartwaste.net.au
St John www.stjohnambulance.com.au
Stax Chairs www.staxchairs.com.au
Swift Networks www.swiftnetworks.com.au
Synergy www.synergy.com.au
TAB www.tabtouch.com.au
Treasury Wine Estates www.treasurywineestates.com
Triniteq International Pty Ltd www.triniteq.com
Unox Australia Pty Ltd www.unox.com
Write Solutionswww.writesolutions.com.au
Zipbar www.zipbar.com.au




Corporate
Sponsors
Corporate Sponsor - AON Risk Services
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors