Welcome to Australian Hostels Association, WA

Senior Staff


The AHA(WA) executive management team is an experienced and skilled group of professionals working to achieve the best outcomes for members and the hospitality industry across Western Australia. The executive team are supported by experienced and professional staff. 

Executive Management

       Bradley Woods              Paul Brockschlager              Antony Vlahov      
Bradley Woods
        CEO/Executive Director        
        Paul Brockschlager        
Deputy CEO 
Antony Vlahov
        Financial Controller        



Legal Services 

Eleanor Taylor
      Legal Counsel / 
Relations Manager

Elizabeth Mclean
      Legal Counsel / Workplace       
Relations Manager

Bianca Grubor
      Legal Advisor / Workplace       


Corporate Relations & Membership Services 

Michael AndrewBruce Strickland

Michael Andrew

Membership & Licensing Manager      

Bruce Strickland

         Membership Executive        

Training Services 

       Alan Zang


Alan Zang
Training Manager

lison Page                
Training Assistant



Government, Media Relations, Policy & Communications Services

Victoria Jackson
Jake Molcher

Victoria Jackson
Government Relations Manager        

David De Garis
   Media & Communications Executive         

Jake Molcher
       Media & Creative Assistant        

Gabby Stewart
          Research & Policy Officer        



Corporate Relations 

       Tim Badman      

Tim Badham
Corporate Sponsorship 
& Events Executive



Executive Assistants

      Zubaida Kamal      

     Tricia Clark   


Zubaida Kamal
Accounts Assistant      

Tricia Clark
Personal Assistant      

Hana Killoway
Executive Assistant






Call the AHA Office on (08) 9321 7701 to contact any of the AHA(WA) Management Team. 


Corporate Sponsor - AON Risk Services
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors
Corporate Sponsors